Testimonials for Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes

Dr. Kenneth Hughes performed surgery for me and the surgery went off with out a hitch.  I was impressed with Dr. Hughes's concern and caring for me throughout the process.  When the surgery was over my ride from a family member came to get me to take me home.  However, the car would not start.  Dr. Hughes's dad took jumper cables to try to get the engine to start.  However, the battery was dead.  Then Dr. Hughes then went to the nearest automobile station and purchased a new battery for the car and brought it back to get us home.  Dr. Hughes in one in a million.  He and his staff are dedicated to you and do things that only God fearing people would do.  Dr. Hughes's father even offered to pray with me before the surgery to help with my anxiety. 

Apparently, this is not the first time Dr. Hughes purchased a battery for a car that would not start.  Dr. Hughes's father has also transported patients to their homes or hotels after surgery when their rides were not available or skipped out on their responsibilities.    This is absolutely unbelievable.  These types of things need to be stated because no one else on this earth would do those things.

 

 

Realself Patient Reviews of Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes, Los Angeles Plastic Surgeon

4.8/5.0

630 Reviews

Tummy Tuck Review for Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes: A Whole New Confidence

 

  • Luminous793587

  • Worth It

  • Kenneth Hughes, M

  • 9 Jul 2020

  • 23 days post

Tummy Tuck and Muscle Repair
People who judge or look down on people who opt for plastic surgery have no idea why people decide to go through with it. As a result of carrying five children, the last two were twins, I developed a severe hernia, a muscle tear and extremely stretched skin. This is also known as diastasis recti.
No matter what I did, no matter how much I worked out or wore spanx. My hernia was so severe I looked 6 months pregnant all the time.
My confidence was gone. One day, my friend Keri who also suffered from DR, said she was going to get the problem fixed with Dr Kenneth Hughes. Her results were amazing! I booked with Dr. Hughes shortly after for a tummy tick and Hernia repair. The front office staff is beyond sweet.. such exceptional customer service!! They were so patient and answered all my questions. Dr Hughes also went above and beyond to answer all my questions via email and to reassure me.
The day of my surgery, I was pretty nervous.. but everyone there from the receptionist, to the nurses made me feel extremely comfortable and calmed my nerves.
The days after recovery were a little challenging, but Dr Hughes office provides a nursing service that you can utilize and the nurse I had was so kind. Dr Hughes also personally called me to answer any questions I had. You won’t find that with many plastic surgeons.  Dr. Hughes really does care about his patients.
Now I’m one month post op and I am amazed at my results! I can confidently wear a bikini again, not have to shop in the maternity section for clothes any more because of a bulging hernia and my self esteem is higher than it’s ever been! And the amazing thing is that typically with a tummy tuck and muscle repair it can take up to 6 months to see your results.. but I’m already seeing amazing results at just one month post op!
Dr Kenneth Hughes is truly a masterful and skilled surgeon. For me, he is an answered prayer and I’m forever grateful to him for giving me my body back.

 

5 comments

  • SraTA

  • July 10, 2020

You look great! I'm one month post op too!

  • VainKitty

  • July 11, 2020

You look great!

  • tatian3

  • July 14, 2020

You look amazing

  • BigBootyHoepful

  • August 9, 2020

Thanks for posting. I'm thinking about doing bbl and tummy tuck with him. How much was the cost of the tummy tuck?

  • BigBootyHoepful

  • August 9, 2020

Your results are awesome by the way! Happy healing

Butt Implants Review with Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes: Amazing Experience

  • 15 Jul 2020

  • 1 month post

First surgery was fall of 2019, I got 600cc implants in the butt and liposuction of the back. Dr. Hughes recommended this to get the look I was going for. Months went by, loved the results but just wanted it a little bigger and liposuction in the abdomen. We called and had a Skype call with him and let him know what I was looking for . He recommended what we should do and everything and we booked for a next surgery . June of 2020 I got my second Butt implant surgery with 712cc(the biggest size). I’m about to hit 6 weeks and I’m loving the look already. Stomach and sides of my abdomen look amazing also. Dr. Kenneth Hughes is a honest and well educated doctor who will give you the best results he possibly can.

 

3 comments

  • July 17, 2020

Hey ! How long did it take for you to feel comfortable ? I work from home and sit on my butt all the time which I know you can’t do for a longtime after the butt implants. I’m trying to figure out if I can lay down on my stomach and work when the pain subsided lol

  • July 18, 2020

Well first surgery i got permission to sit at 6 weeks , but it was uncomfortable for a little.By 8 weeks I was feeling so much better. I hit my six week this weekend and he said I could try to sit so I do but I am mostly on my stomach still because it’s again a adjusting period. I hope that helps

  • August 8, 2020

Hi I'm thinking about going to him for a revision can you share pictures of your new implants

Liposuction Review for Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes

  • 14 Jul 2020

  • 1 month post

 

Dr. Hughes is a amazing doctor. He is Harvard trained and knowledgeable on just about every surgery you can imagine. He is honest and will not perform surgery on you if he feels it’s unnecessary or if the risk outweighs the reward. He’s always available when you need to ask a question or anything. I’ve now have had 2 surgeries with him and he gives you the best result that he possibly can. I highly recommend him.

Butt Implant Review for Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes : Seeking the Perfect Peachy Butt

  • Bootyking

  • Worth It

  • $11,500

  • Kenneth Hughes, MD

3 week post-op

  • 22 Jun 2020

  • 26 days post

Alrighty haven’t updated in a while but my recovery has been lengthy. Keep in mind everyone recovers differently I sat down for a lengthy time and I started leaking off my incisions the nurse told me it was due to the pressure on my Booty I sat roughly for (45 mins) I still have one drain on my right butt cheek it was taking Longer to heal. I’m still hanging in there I’ll add pictures as soon as my booty gets a little better. My mobility is 75 percent there I still can’t fully bend down but walking is improving.

 

One week Post-op

  • 5 Jun 2020

  • 9 days post

Alrighty walking has definitely gotten a little better I tend to get tired really fast if I’m up walking around the house. Using the bathroom still sucks I would recommend buying a BBL pillow and using it when doing your business. I am no longer taking pain meds but lord having these drains in sucks I am still super happy at how my butt looks !! Will keep you guys updated

4 people found this helpful.

  • 31 May 2020

 

Hello real self fam !! After doing a ton of research and seeing before and after pictures of two surgeons in L.A i decided to go to Dr.Hughes. I had a previous BBL surgery done last year (done by another surgeon) but was not happy with the results i got due to the lack of fat I had so I decided to do implants, I was seeking a a more plump rounder curvy back and let me just tell you guys I am completely satisfied with the work Dr. Kenneth Hughes did. For anybody considering butt implants you guys need to prepare mentally and physically for the journey I am 4 days post-op and these past few day have been horrible a lot more painful than a BBl but as everyone else here say it does get better each day. I’ll keep you guys updated as the days progress but here are some before and after pictures. I received a 600CC round intramuscular implant I believe they do drop slightly and fluff over time and I can’t wait to see the end result.

Tummy Tuck Review for Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes: Hustle for the Muscle Repair

 

  • digitalangel

  • Worth It

  • $9,800

  • Kenneth Hughes, MD

 

6 weeks post op

  • 11 Apr 2020

  • 2 months post

Happy 6 weeks post tummy tuck surgery!! Today, I got my first glimpse of my results without all the lines on my skin from the compression garment, and all I can say is, “Wow!” I am so happy with how my stomach looks. My belly button is perfect and is no longer an outie and my abdominal muscles are close together where they should be giving me my waistline back.
Dr. Hughes is a masterful surgeon and I am incredibly grateful to him and his staff for taking such great care of me.
I’m not gonna lie, recovery was a lot harder and longer than I expected. I assumed I would bounce back quick and be doing cardio at a minimum by the 6 week mark, but my body needed extra time to heal. Around week 3, I had a small superficial wound opening at the center of my incision. Fortunately, nothing too serious and it’s healing beautifully. My drain was in a little over 4 weeks until the fluid collection was low enough for them to be removed. And now at 6 weeks, any remaining fluid accumulation has cleared up, but I still have to take it easy a couple more weeks to be safe before resuming all normal activities and beginning to exercise again. Through it all, Dr. Hughes has answered my numerous and frequent questions and guided me through to the best possible outcome.

2 people found this helpful.

 

1 more comment

  • Momof3Lildudes

  • April 13, 2020

You look amazing!!!

 

1 week post op

  • 7 Mar 2020

  • 8 days post

 

My tummy tuck surgery went very well and I am currently recovering and healing nicely. The day of my scheduled surgery, there was a slight delay due to a miscommunication with the anesthesiologist, but everything was handled in a very professional manner and the situation was rectified promptly. The delay time flew by thanks to Dr. Hughes’ dad who conversation and stories were a delight to my husband and me while we waited. Also, due to the delay, my husband had to leave to pick our kids up from school before I was out of surgery, but a ride home was arranged for me with nurse Robson and I could not have been in better care. Needless to say, there were a few hiccups on surgery day that were out of anyone’s control, but my surgery went on as planned and everything went smoothly. The experience was great thanks to Dr. Hughes, his staff, and everyone involved that day.
I returned one week later for my post op appointment and finally got to see my results. Taking off the binder and removing the dressings was better than opening a present on Christmas Day. The results already look amazing! The scar is low and symmetrical, my belly button is flat, and my abdominal muscles are no longer separated due to my diastasis recti. I’m comfortable and healing very well, and I am following my post op instructions to ensure the best recovery possible. I’m looking forward to my healing progress and seeing the final results once all the swelling is gone. I already know I’m going to be very happy with the improvements from having my tummy tuck.

4 comments

  • Fierce6032

  • April 15, 2020

Beautiful! I need to hear more about this doctor.

  • 7 Feb 2020

  • 20 days pre

I am 3 weeks out from tummy tuck with diastasis recti and hernia repair with Dr. Hughes. The time has finally come and the surgery date is set. Throughout my fitness journey I have kept pushing off surgery hoping to be able to close the gap myself using every exercise and technique out there that promised to fix my mum tum. While I did make remarkable progress in core strength and postural improvements, the diastasis recti remains and is a visible flaw in my physique competitions as well as being a contributing factor to back pain and a constant worry about my safety while lifting weights with a hernia.


I have done a lot of research about my surgery options and knew just fixing the hernia would not be enough with the severity of my abdominal separation, and I would only let a highly qualified plastic surgeon work on me because it's important to me to be stronger by having a fully functioning core and for the visible improvement to look as good as it can.

I consulted with many doctors, and Dr. Hughes really put me at ease with his confidence and no nonsense approach. He doesn't sugar coat things or make promises he can't keep. He makes it clear to not expect perfection, but that he will give the best results possible. He also emphasized my part in the process by following all post surgical protocols and staying in communication with him and coming to all follow up appointments.

His office is very cozy and the staff are really nice and helpful. Lorena has been extremely helpful in scheduling my surgery and providing info on financing options. So far it has been a wonderful straightforward experience as the countdown to my surgery date begins.

Amazing Surgeon - Dr. Kenneth Hughes

 

  • 323haz

  • Worth It

  • $5,500

  • Kenneth Hughes, M

  • 9 Dec 2019

  • 11 months post

A long overdue but very well deserved review for an incredible surgeon. Dr Hughes performed liposuction on my lower legs nearly a year ago and I'm very happy with the outcome. Despite being a delicate area, there are no dents, divots or other signs that I had a procedure done. He even used far fewer incisions than typical based on other reviews of lower leg liposuction that I've read on here. Wonderful experience with both the doctor and his staff. Dr Hughes is not only an extremely skilled surgeon but seems to genuinely care about giving his patients the best outcome possible.

 

Liposuction —Dr. Kenneth Hughes performed my first ever cosmetic procedure

 

  • Ononuju24

  • Kenneth Hughes, MD

  • 14 Aug 2019

 

Dr. Hughes performed my first ever cosmetic procedure. It was an experience I do not regret and continue to enjoy as the days go by. I am five days post-op liposuction of my abdomen, bra roll, flanks, and lower back. The first consultation was quick. He was to the point and did not sell me any dreams. I initially wanted liposuction of my abdomen only, but he was frank and advised me liposuction and a tummy tuck would be ideal given the amount of fat I had in my trunk. I was adamant on not having a tummy tuck (at this point in life) so I chose to include the additional areas listed above and have liposuction only. It has only been five days post op and my results are phenomenal. I can see a big difference; a positive one to boot. Pain wise, the first two days were very rough but by day three, I was almost back to my old self. Also, he told me there might be excess skin but so far, there isn’t :). I am pleased and cannot wait to see an even bigger change once the healing/swelling has finished.

Gifted Hands When It Comes to Breasts - Dr. Kenneth Hughes

 

 

  • Mystress9

  • Worth It

  • $7,900

  • Kenneth Hughes, MD

  • 31 Jul 2019

  • 8 months post

I was a deflated DD once a full DDD. He suggested i do a lift but the decided to just go with a larger implant. 650cc high profile silicon. They are perfect. I went with an infra mammary incision. Scar is heal well just wish he used the keller funnel so it wouldn't have been as long. Its about 3 inches. But other than that my scars are flat and properly in the breast fold.

Thank you Dr Hughes

 

 

Dr. Kenneth Hughes Reviews on Healthgrades

4.9/5.0 RATING

Based on 73 reviews

I feel very thrilled with Dr. Hughes' work. He was very honest. He was very patient and respectful. I do not regret choosing him. My husband was very thrilled with the results. I will gladly recommend him with everyone I know. Thank you Dr. Hughes!

Anonymous – Nov 08, 2019

I feel very thrilled with Dr. Hughes' work. He was very honest. He was very patient and respectful. I do not regret choosing him. My husband was very thrilled with the results. I will gladly recommend him with everyone I know. Thank you Dr. Hughes!

Anonymous – Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes has performed a revision surgery on me in the past, and I was so amazed by his work, his prices are competitive, and he has a very clean surgical room. He will tell you if you need a particular type of procedure that will best suite your needs. I only trust Dr. Hughes with my body.

R. F. – Nov 07, 2019

My experience with Doctor Hughes has been nothing but phenomenal. He has been straightforward and upfront from the very beginning-which I highly admire given that many doctors are keen on telling you what you want to hear vs. what actually needs to be said. I am one month post-op from my bbl and I could not be happier.

Michelle D. – Nov 01, 2019

the doctor is nice explain the aftercare and nutrition and exercise to maintain result I hope it last more than a year That's it Thanks

K. J. – Oct 30, 2019

After researching surgeons, Dr. Hughes was at the top of my list. He does not have any cheesy gimmicks and his work speaks volumes. I am so happy with my results that I would not go to any other surgeon for any future procedures. Trust in Dr. Hughes and trust in his process!

Anonymous – Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Hughes has not only done one, but 3 different procedures on me. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend him to all. Ladies this is the doctor you want!!!! He not only listens but actually puts in place what he practices!!!! I would like to say....GRACIAS!!!!!

Anonymous – Oct 23, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr Hughes, i wish i would of done this a long time ago on my first breast implants surgery. I would have not gone anywhere else. I would have saved me a lot of money and stress. Love his professionalism, and his reassurance that everything is going to be ok.

L. R. – Oct 17, 2019

Honestly the best surgeon in the world.

Anonymous – Oct 16, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff. Most of all my results are great! You can't go wrong with Dr. Hughes. Worth it!

D. S. – Sep 13, 2019

Love that he is HONEST! I had my implants redone, thigh liposuction and fat transfer into my fave and I LOVE IT!!! 100%

Was this helpful?

S. S. – Sep 06, 2019

friendly funny amazing on his toes with my healing process.  I'm super pleased with my results

Angela S. – Sep 06, 2019

I had to redo my breast implants after 8 years and Dr. Hughes again did an amazing job. I asked for a natural look and that is exactly what I got. The pricing was also affordable. I highly recommend Dr. Hughes to anyone looking for a natural look for breast augmentation surgery.

Vanessa G. – Aug 27, 2019

i had a liposuction with fat transfer in the butt. Dr. Hughes is a very nice guy. he really knows what you body needs. i'm very happy with the results, and I'll totally recommend this guy to all my friends. thank you Dr. Hughes!!!!

Anonymous – Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Hughes is realistic and underpromises some time and over delivers all the time. His staff is warm and caring. You could not ask for more. He is a Harvard graduate and trained out the kazoo. In part I chose Dr. Hughes for his answers on realself. Patients should use board certified plastic surgeons. Also his pictures are miraculous. I came from out of state, because I felt that he was exceptional aesthetically and surgically.

Anonymous – Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Hughes fixed my belly button from a previous tummy tuck.

Anonymous – Aug 16, 2019

I had liposuction done in another country and it was lumpy and my abdomen looked horrible. I would not wear anything that showed my belly. Dr. Hughes really improved the look with Bodytite and liposuction and some fat grafting.

meredith – Aug 04, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes Los Angeles - Dr. Hughes spent the time to tell me what to expect for surgery and he did not tell me what I wanted to hear. He told me I would need a tummy tuck for sure and that liposuction would only remove fat and not fix my skin. He was certainly right. I will be having a tummy tuck in 3 months. Dr. Hughes took out a great deal of fat out of my midsection - I guess called liposuction 360.

anon – Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes was my choice for plastic surgeon to perform Brazilian buttlift. He had the best pictures and the most. His liposuction abdomen work was the smoothest and cleanest. Dr. Hughes seemed to get the greatest change without making it look strange like some results like many results I have seen. Although the change is not as much as I would have wanted, I know Dr. Hughes gave me as much a change for my body.

Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Hughes Los Angeles simply magnificent. Cured a lot of my aches and pains with silicone removal.

Frde – Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes is the best plastic surgeon in Los Angeles. I have looked all around with all of my problems and he is the only one to tell it like it is and offer a reasonable plan to help with my problems.

corku – Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes, MD in Los Angeles performed a wonderful Brazilian buttlift for me and the fat stayed pretty well. I am pleased.

Was this helpful?

Jul 11, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes, MD. I first looked at this website www.hughesplasticsurgery.com and was impressed with his pictures of body lift and what he calls the inferior buttock lift. So many plastic surgeons told me this was impossible, but he seems to do this all the time for patients from all over. So I selected Dr. Hughes to perform this for me as well and it has been a game changer.

Jul 07, 2019

Dr. Hughes told me to lose 35 lbs before my surgery to minimize health risks and improve the safety for me. I am very happy with the results and I did not have complications. Thank you Dr. Hughes.

Jul 06, 2019

For years, I struggle with my weight. I was finally able to lose about 50 lbs or so. However, I was never happy with my shape. I looked at some of the before and after pictures of plastic surgeons who performed tummy tucks and body lifts and butt lifts on patients who lost weight and they always looked very square. Yeah they looked better but they were not what I wanted. Dr. Hughes used a combination of techniques to help get more of an hourglass figure and a more projected rounder buttock while taking care of the loose skin as well.

Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes is the GOAT. He was able to change my body in ways that I did not think possible. he is a straight shooter and he does not mess around. He is always available for patients but he has no patience if you are nor serious about recovery. I really did understand him. Kudos

Jun 20, 2019

I love Dr. Hughes. I know he has a terrible job dealing with all of the complaining about things we cannot get no matter what. He always returned emails at all hours. I mean does he sleep? Anyhow, I had removal of silicone or hydrogel who knows what they injected me with. I had some skin

Jun 19, 2019

Liposuction and mommy makeover with Dr Kenneth B Hughes was the best. no doubt the best plastic surgeon.

Jun 15, 2019

Dr. Hughes provided me with the best results. His father was so nice. We prayed together before the surgery. Everyone made me feel at home. Dr. Hughes has a very clean and safe surgery center.

Jun 15, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes helped make me better after previous liposuction and helped get rid of bumps and dents. I am so smooth. Dr. Hughes is the best and I will never forget how he helped me. Thank you.

marigold – Jun 14, 2019

Very happy with dead fat removal with Dr. Kenneth Hughes. He listens very well to me and responds to emails very quickly. I do not know how or why he does it.

mueller – Jun 13, 2019

I had a lot of dead fat and other scarring in my buttock after a previous surgery. Dr. Kenneth Hughes removed the death fat and help me greatly. I am very appreciative of his effort in giving me my life back.

wiglle – Jun 05, 2019

I underwent facial fat grafting and rhinoplasty after having some fat grafting to other areas in my first surgery. Everything went very well with the first surgery and I am so happy with my second surgery results. Thank you.

Dr. Kenneth Hughes Reviews on VITALS

4.9/5.0 RATING

Based on 103 reviews

An absolute miracle worker

Posted on October 31st, 2019

My experience with Doctor Hughes has been nothing but phenomenal. He has been straightforward and upfront from the very beginning-which I highly admire given that many doctors are keen on telling you what you want to hear vs. what actually needs to be said. I am one month post-op from my bbl and I already feel amazing. He is an absolute miracle worker and I couldn't be happier with my results.

I love my result

Posted on October 29th, 2019

the doctor is nice explain the aftercare and nutrition and exercise to maintain result I hope it last more than a year That's it Thanks

 

Dr. Hughes' expertise and professionalism is phenomenal!

Posted on October 28th, 2019

After researching surgeons, Dr. Hughes was at the top of my list. He does not have any cheesy gimmicks and his work speaks volumes. I am so happy with my results that I would not go to any other surgeon for any future procedures. Trust in Dr. Hughes and trust in his process!

 

Dr. Hughes is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on October 22nd, 2019

Dr. Hughes has not only done one, but 3 different procedures on me. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend him to all. Ladies this is the doctor you want!!!! He not only listens but actually puts in place what he practices!!!! I would like to say....GRACIAS!!!!!

 

happy customer

Posted on October 16th, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr Hughes, i wish i would of done this a long time ago on my first breast implants surgery. I would have not gone anywhere else. I would have saved me a lot of money and stress. Love his professionalism, and his reassurance that everything is going to be ok. Highly recommend Dr. Hughes for any surgical procedure. i will recommend all my friends to him..... Thank you Doc!

Nicest most skilled surgeon

Posted on October 15th, 2019

Honestly the best surgeon in the world.

 

Excellent plastic surgeon Dr. Kenneth Hughes dead fat removal

Posted on September 28th, 2019

Removal of fat necrosis - I had a bunch of dead fat in my buttocks after BBL that has hard and uncomfortable and Dr. Kenneth was able to give me smoothness again

 

fast and efficient

Posted on September 12th, 2019

This was my first serious surgery. I had gotten a Brazilian butt lift and breast lift with implants. I was nervous and apprehensive about it but Dr. Hughes gave me the comfort of his understanding and abundance of knowledge to ease my worries. Everything was amazing... besides the pain but it is all in the process.

 

Awesome experience!

Posted on September 12th, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff. Most of all my results are great! You can't go wrong with Dr. Hughes. Worth it!

 

LOVE !

Posted on September 5th, 2019

Love that he is HONEST! I had my implants redone, thigh lipo and fat transfer into my fave and I LOVE IT!!! 100%

 

lm in love with my results

Posted on September 5th, 2019

friendly funny amazing on his toes with my healing process lm super pleased with my results

 

great experience again!

Posted on August 26th, 2019

I had to redo my breast implants after 8 years and Dr. Hughes again did an amazing job. I asked for a natural look and that is exactly what I got. The pricing was also affordable. I highly recommend Dr. Hughes to anyone looking for a natural look for breast augmentation surgery.

a great experience with Dr. Kenneth Hughes

Posted on August 23rd, 2019

i had a liposuction with fat transfer.  dr.hughes is a very nice guy. he really knows what you body needs. i'm very happy with the results, and i'll totally recommend this guy to all my friends. thank you dr. hughes!!!!

Fantastic honest compassionate doctor Dr. Hughes

Posted on August 23rd, 2019

Dr. Hughes is realistic and underpromises some time and over delivers all the time. His staff is warm and caring. You could not ask for more. He is a Harvard graduate and trained out the kazoo. In part I chose Dr. Hughes for his answers on realself. Patients should use board certified plastic surgeons. Also his pictures are miraculous. I came from out of state, because I felt that he was exceptional aesthetically and surgically.

 

Dr. Hughes fixed my belly button

Posted on August 15th, 2019

Dr. Hughes fixed my belly button from a previous tummy tuck.

 

Dr. Kenneth B Hughes - Great Experience

Posted on August 4th, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes performed liposuction revision on me. He used Bodytite as well and I am very happy with the early look of my abdomen. I had liposuction performed in another country by an expert. It is so difficult to sort through all of the publicity and social media etc.

 

Dr Kenneth Hughes is the Best

Posted on July 31st, 2019

Dr Hughes performed a liposuction and a revision of another procedure for me. I am happy with both procedures and I thought I should write a review for him

 

Dr. Kenneth Hughes is a gem of a plastic surgeon

Posted on July 26th, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes is a gem of a plastic surgeon. He performed Bodytite on me, which helps to tighten the skin and makes the skin look smoother. I had some bad liposuction in the past and this really did help me.

 

Dr. Kenneth Hughes Liposuction BBL review

Posted on July 24th, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes was my choice for plastic surgeon to perform Brazilian buttlift. He had the best pictures and the most. His liposuction abdomen work was the smoothest and cleanest. Dr. Hughes seemed to get the greatest change without making it look strange like some results like many results I have seen. Although the change is not as much as I would have wanted, I know Dr. Hughes gave me as much a change for my body.

 

Dr. Kenneth Hughes Liposuction BBL review

Posted on July 24th, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes was my choice for plastic surgeon to perform Brazilian buttlift. He had the best pictures and the most. His liposuction abdomen work was the smoothest and cleanest. Dr. Hughes seemed to get the greatest change without making it look strange like some results like many results I have seen. Although the change is not as much as I would have wanted, I know Dr. Hughes gave me as much a change for my body.

What a Find Dr. Hughes

Posted on July 19th, 2019

So Dr. Hughes found out that I had a condition (I am not going to tell you what it was) but that needed urgent attention. He knew more about what was going on with me than my regular internist doctor. It is frightening how much he knows. Anyway I ended up getting surgery and postponing my plastic surgery with Dr. Hughes. Once I get healthy I will be back to Dr. Hughes for sure.

 

Dr. Kenneth Hughes is My Favorite Plastic Surgeon

Posted on July 17th, 2019

I wanted to write about how happy I am with Dr. Hughes. I went to his plastic surgery center in Los Angeles and I have been very happy with everything performed.

 

Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes, MD - what a life changer

Posted on July 7th, 2019

Happy Patient of Dr. Kenneth Hughes

Posted on July 5th, 2019

Dr. Hughes told me to lose 35 lbs before my surgery to minimize health risks and improve the safety for me. I am very happy with the results and I did not have complications. Thank you Dr. Hughes.

 

Liposuction with Dr. Kenneth Hughes

Posted on July 3rd, 2019

I had a BBL with Dr. Hughes in the past and I wanted some more liposuction after gaining some weight. He did not disappoint and I am very happy with the second round.

 

Liposuction with Dr. Kenneth Hughes

Posted on June 20th, 2019

I had a BBL with Dr. Hughes in the past and I wanted some more liposuction after gaining some weight. He did not disappoint and I am very happy with the second round.

 

Awesome Experience with Dr. Kenneth Hughes

Posted on June 20th, 2019

Dr. Kenneth Hughes does a lot of revisions and he does them well. If I need surgery again, I will go to to him.

 

Best surgery

Posted on June 15th, 2019

Dr. Hughes provided me with the best results. His father was so nice. We prayed together before the surgery. Everyone made me feel at home. Dr. Hughes has a very clean and safe surgery center.

 

Fat Necrosis and Silicone Removal

Posted on June 13th, 2019

I had two problems which Dr. Kenneth B Hughes fixed. I had old silicone that needed to be removed and I also got Brazilian buttlift that resulted in death of fat and infection. Dr. Hughes removed the dead fat and the silicone and I am healing well.

 

death fat (fat necrosis) Dr. Hughes

Posted on June 5th, 2019

Dr. Hughes remove death fat from butt after BBL, it was rock hard and painful, glad to have it out of me

Absolutely Go See Dr Hughes!

Posted on May 24th, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Hughes, he is honest, knowledgeable and very talented. Great office staff and comfortable office environment. He tells you the truth, no LA spin job. So good, bad or indifferent...he will tell you the pros, cons in clear terms...no vague sugar coating. He is super nice and while serious about his profession, he is funny with a laugh here or there to lighten the mood. My experience with my Inferior Butt Lift ( not BBL) with oval implants changed out for rounds and the removal of my ruptured silicone breast implants with replacement and lollipop lift .... has been wonderful. He is very responsive to any questions I have while recovering via email and takes his time at postop appointments to answer my concerns. Very happy patient, excellent surgeon, great results! RF

 

Liposuction of the Abdomen

Posted on January 29th, 2019

Dr. Hughes was able to liposuction my abdomen and still keep the skin looking good. Thanks Dr.

 

Da bomb

Posted on January 25th, 2019

Dr. Hughes gave me the body I always wanted but could never get despite my working out all the time

Dr. Hughes Performed a Revision No One Else Could Do

Posted on March 31st, 2019

Dr. Hughes revised my liposuction procedure. I had several other attempts and it was all not effective at all. Dr. Hughes fixed what others could not.

 

Facial Liposuction

Posted on December 29th, 2018

Dr. Hughes liposuctioned my jowls and jawline and under my chin under local. The procedure was relatively painless and Dr. Hughes was able to achieve the contours that I sought.

Silicone Removal from the Buttocks

Posted on December 22nd, 2018

Dr. Hughes removed silicone from my butt to help with the hardness I was just worried about long term problems and I wanted it out I fell like Dr. Hughes did a real good job.

 

Liposuction Revision with Buttock Implants

Posted on November 12th, 2018

I had previous BBL by another doctor but was not happy. Dr. Hughes placed 712 cc butt implants and revised my liposuction which was dented and uneven and he was able to smooth those issues.

 

revision rhinoplasty

Posted on October 7th, 2018

I came from the other side of the US to get my revision rhinoplasty performed. Dr. Hughes used a combination of implant and cartilage grafts. Very satisfied.

 

Great Liposuction and Brazilian buttlift

Posted on August 21st, 2018

Dr. Hughes has done thousands of these surgeries and he has the most before and after pictures and videos on youtube. He took out a lot of fat on me and I think he was close to the 5 liter limit. His facility is very nice and clean. His surgery center has all new stuff. His staff and nurse are great as well. Oh yeah and my results are great and I would recommend.

 

Dr. Hughes Gave Me the Perfect Hourglass Figure

Posted on May 10th, 2018

Dr. Hughes sculpted me so well with liposuction and fat transfer to the butt. He really is the best. I thought I was too thin, but I look great.

 

Rhinoplasty Tip Revision

Posted on April 9th, 2018

This was my second rhinoplasty and Dr. Hughes was able to refine the tip and totally change the way I felt about my nose.

  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Blogger - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Contact Information for Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes

12732 W. Washington Blvd, Suite B

Los Angeles, CA 90232

Phone: 310-275-4170     Email: lorena@hughesplasticsurgery.com

© 2019 by Dr. Kenneth Benjamin Hughes